Consortium

Coordination


University of Helsinki (UH), Finland

  • Coordinator: Sakari Kuikka; e-mail: sakari.kuikka(at)helsinki.fi
  • Co-coordinator, Principal investigator: Päivi Haapasaari, e-mail: phaapasa(at)mappi.helsinki.fi
  • Researcher, PhD student: Suvi Ignatius, e-mail: suvi.ignatius(at)helsinki.fi
  • Project manager: Kirsi Hoviniemi, e-mail: kirsi.hoviniemi(at)helsinki.fi

Featured image

Partners


National Institute for Health and Welfare (THL), Finland

  • Principal investigator: Jouni Tuomisto, e-mail jouni.tuomisto(at)thl.fi
  • Researcher: Arja Asikainen, e-mail: arja.asikainen(at)thl.fi

Featured image

Aalborg University (IFM-AAU), Denmark

  • Principal investigator: Alyne Delaney, e-mail: ad(at)ifm.aau.dk

Featured image

The Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences (SLU), Sweden

  • Principal investigator: Anna Gårdmark, e-mail: anna.gardmark(at)slu.se
  • Researcher: Magnus Huss, e-mail: magnus.huss(at)slu.se (on parental leave until 2016)
  • Researcher: Johan Östergren, e-mail: johan.ostergren(at)slu.se
  • Researcher: Andreas Bryhn, e-mail: andreas.bryhn(at)slu.se

Featured image

University of Oulu (UOul), Finland

  • Principal investigator: Timo Karjalainen, e-mail: timopauli.karjalainen(at)oulu.fi
  • Researcher: Simo Sarkki, e-mail: simo.sarkki(at)oulu.fi
  • Researcher, PhD student: Mia Pihlajamäki, e-mail mia.pihlajamaki(at)oulu.fi

Featured image

Advertisements